Country Reps

All Country Reps

Our current country representatives


Austria Florian Kogler
Belgium Justine Loosveldt
Estonia Kristel Kiens
Finland Christoph Rottensteiner
Germany Maximilian Pelka
Hungary Kristina Bona
Italy (Central) Diego Tosi
Italy (North and South) Cristiana Conti
Lithuania Rita Dekšnytė
Poland Karolina Chlebosz
Poland Dominika Zapotoczna
Russia Novoradovskaya Elizaveta
Russia Elena Erkina
Serbia Milos Mitrovic
Slovakia Andrea Poláčková
Czech Republic Veronika Baláková
Sweden Jenny Edner
Switzerland Stephanie Mueller
The Netherlands Thomas Waanders
Turkey Ezgi Aypar
UK (North) David Charlton
UK (South) Beatrice Murawski

Non Europeans


Garbey Kabiru lawal


Adlul Kamal

Behzad Behzadnia

Jonathan Cagas

Qingyang Xiong

North America

Alayne Hing

Daphné Laurin-Landry

South America

Fernanda S. de Queiroz Boeing


Didn’t find your country in the list and would like to fill the gap? Simply become a member and contact us with some information about your sport psychology background – help us to connect young specialists in sport psychology across the world!